Uudet autot

Uusien autojen haku

Hintahaarukka
11919 €
87 241 €

Uusien autojen myyjät

Rauno Kiviranta
Automyyjä
puh: 0400 654 683
email: rauno.kiviranta@sok.fi

Toni Räsänen
Automyyjä
puh: 010 762 1611 / 050 551 5162
email: toni.rasanen@sok.fi

Jouni Kemppi
Automyyjä
puh: 010 762 1613 / 050 370 6286
email: jouni.kemppi@sok.fi

Kaisa Timperi
Autosihteeri
puh: 010 762 1615
email: AutoEekoo.Etela-KarjalanOsuuskauppa@sok.fi

Uusien autojen myyjät

Jyrki Kaljunen
Automyyjä
puh: 010 762 1609
email: jyrki.kaljunen@sok.fi

Uusien autojen myyjät

Esa Kaplas
Nissan-myynti
puh: 010 762 1691 / 050 420 7894
email: esa.kaplas@sok.fi

Sami Nykänen
Tuotepäällikkö, Hyundai-Suzuki-Isuzu
puh: 010 762 1695 / 050 528 2915
email: sami.nykanen@sok.fi

Jukka Outinen
Nissan-myynti
puh: 010 762 1692 / 050 596 5212
email: jukka.outinen@sok.fi

Seija Kivinen
Autosihteeri
puh: 010 762 1682
email: seija.kivinen@sok.fi